SIBE: Why SIBE? / Team

Alle | A-C | D-F | G-J K-M | N-R | S-U | V-Z

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) Nina Bader

Curriculum and Quality Management

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 75
Mail: Bader@steinbeis-sibe.de

Natasa Baralic, M.A.

Curriculum and Quality Management

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 23
Mail: Baralic@steinbeis-sibe.de 

Aline Bäuerle, M.Sc.

Assistant to the Management

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 15
Mail: Baeuerle@steinbeis-sibe.de

Diplom-Kulturwirtin Ineke Blumenthal, M.Sc.

Director Program Management
SIBE-Management-Master (M.Sc.)
M.Sc. in International Management
M.Sc. in Innovation and Technology Management

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 63
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 - 563 072 26
Mail: Blumenthal@steinbeis-sibe.de

David Bokemeyer, M.Sc.

Management Assistant Recruiting

Mobile: +49 (0) 176 - 19 45 80 10
Mail: Bokemeyer@steinbeis-sibe.de

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) Hanna Bollmann, MBA

Head of Curriculum and Quality Management

Filderhauptstr. 142, 70599 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 - 45 10 01 - 24
Mail: Bollmann@steinbeis-sibe.de

Ekaterina Cardone

Academic Success Counselor – LL.M.
Deputy Head of the LL.M. Curriculum

Fon: +49 (0) 152 0158 48 97
Mail: cardone@steinbeis-sibe.de

Carolin Collmar, B.A., MBA

Head of Customer Relationship Management

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 19 45 80 02
Mail: Collmar@steinbeis-sibe.de

  

Ardin Djalali, M. A., MBA

Director of MBA and International Programs 

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 61
Mail: Djalali@steinbeis-sibe.de

Peter M. Dostler

Head of Brasília, Brazil

Fon: +55 (61) 33 27 - 00 47
Mobil: +55 (61) 84 38 - 97 96
Mail: Dostler@steinbeis-sibe.de

Jasmin Dreher, B.Sc.

Curriculum and Quality Management

Filderhauptstr. 142, D-70599 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 - 45 10 01 - 35
Mail: Dreher@steinbeis-sibe.de

Diplom-Kulturwirtin Anne Dresen, M.Sc.

Program Development, STI International Management

Fon: +49 (0) 30 - 22 43 17 23
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 10 43 35 30
Mail: Dresen@steinbeis-sibe.de

Karin Ehret

Assistant to the Head of the M.A. in General Management Curriculum 

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 20
Mail: Ehret@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Engelhardt

Professor of Logistics Management
Head of STI Logistics Management

Fon: +49 (0) 176 - 649 726 74
Mail: Dirk.Engelhardt@institut-logistikmanagement.de

Prof. Dr. John Erpenbeck

Professor of Competence Management

Mail: Erpenbeck@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Werner G. Faix

CEO

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 0
Mail: Wieczorreck@steinbeis-sibe.de 

Rechtsanwältin und Wirtschaftsjuristin (Univ. Bayreuth)
Dr. Eva Feldbaum

Direktorin SIBE Law School

Fon: +49 (0) 911 - 24 27 77 - 76
Fax: +49 (0) 911 - 24 27 77 - 75
Mail: Feldbaum@steinbeis-sibe.de

 

Claudia Fischer

Assistant Curriculum and Quality Management 

Mail: Fischer@steinbeis-sibe.de

  

Sandra Flint, M.A.

Head of Communications

14 Salmon Loop, Box 155,
6707 Exmouth, WA Australia

Mobil: +61 (0) 459 431 439
Skype: saphir_017619458015
Mail: Flint@steinbeis-sibe.de

Tina Franke, M.A. 

Head of Marketing & Communications

Filderhauptstr. 142, D-70599 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 - 45 10 01 - 511
Mail: Franke@steinbeis-sibe.de 

Isabella Kraus-Grygo, M.A.

Project Manager

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 60
Mail: Grygo@steinbeis-sibe.de

Ann-Kathrin Haas, B.A.

Strategic Corporate Relations

Fon: +49 (0) 176 - 563 072 23
Mail: haas@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. H. Haussmann
Federal Minister for Economic Affairs (ret.)

Direktor STI Unternehmensführung und Internationalisierung

Christopher Hecker, M. A.

Academic Junior Consultant M.A./MBA

Fon: +49 162 - 29 57 498
Mail: hecker@steinbeis-sibe.de

Vera Hendriks

Assistant, Curriculum and Quality Management

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 64
Mail: Hendriks@steinbeis-sibe.de

Li Jingan

Beijing Office

Mail: li.jinyan@bj.china.ahk.de

Anita Kazamir, Bachelor of Law

Consultant Talentmanagement Recruiting

Fon: +49 (0) 176 - 19 45 80 19
Mail: Kazamir@steinbeis-sibe.de

Silke Keim, M. A., MBA

Head of Competence Management

Fon: +49 (0) 173 29 38 779
Mail: Keim@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. Stefanie Kisgen

CEO

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 0
Mail: Kisgen@steinbeis-sibe.de

Daniela Kleinknecht, M.Sc.

Management Assistant International Programs

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 26
Mail: Kleinknecht@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. Jens Mergenthaler

Research Projects

Fon: +49 (0) 174 - 20 95 185
Mail: Mergenthaler@steinbeis-sibe.de

  

Prof. Dr. Nazem Nascimento

Professor of International Management, Brazil
Head of São Paulo, Brazil 

Fon: +55 (12) 31 26 - 43 22
Mobil: +55 (12) 97 76 - 51 11
Mail: nazem.nascimento@steinbeis-sibe.de

Miriam Negel, B.Sc.

Curriculum and Quality Management

Filderhauptstr. 142, D-70599 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 - 45 10 01 - 18
Mail: Negel@steinbeis-sibe.de

Friederike Niederberger, M.A. 

Project Management STI SIBE Alumni 

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 72
Mail: Niederberger@steinbeis-sibe.de

Linda Pfeffer

Controlling

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 12
Mail: Pfeffer@steinbeis-sibe.de

 

Janet Qin

Head of SIBE China Center (SCC)

Fon: +86 400 - 8877 - 445 
Mail: Janetqin@gmail.com

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) Sonja Reichert, MBA

Head of M.A. in General Management, M.Sc. in International Management
& SIBE-Management-Master (M.Sc.) Curricula 
Director of STI SIBE Alumni

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 20
Mail: Reichert@steinbeis-sibe.de

Carolina de Rezende Vaz da Costa,
Bachelor in International Relations (FRB, Brasilien)

Management Assistant International Programs

Fon: + 49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 24
Mail: Rezendevaz@steinbeis-sibe.de

Sina Rockenbauch, M.A.

Study Manager MBA & International Programs

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 73
Mail: Rockenbauch@steinbeis-sibe.de

Saskia Rohde

Recruiting

Fon: +49 (0) 7032 22 99 399
Fax: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 58 
Mail: Rohde@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. David Rygl

Director Program Management
SIBE-Management-Master (M.Sc.)
Studiendekan M.Sc. in International Management

Mail: Rygl@steinbeis-sibe.de

Helene Sadilek

Assistant, Berlin Site / Marketing 

Fon: +49 (0) 30 - 49 78 22 - 20
Mail: Sadilek@steinbeis-sibe.de

Antonia Thumm, B.A.

Junior Recruiting Consultant

Fon: +49 (0) 176 - 19 45 80 18
Mail: Schmid@steinbeis-sibe.de

Robert Schulz
(State-certified Computer Scientist)

IT Management

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 17
Mail: Rschulz@steinbeis-sibe.de

Bernhard Seidl, MBA

Director Talent Relationship

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 – 416 418 37
Mail: Seidl@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dominika Seyfarth, M.A.

Curriculum and Quality Management

Filderhauptstr. 142, D-70599 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 - 45 10 01 - 36
Mail: Seyfarth@steinbeis-sibe.de

Anna-Sophia Skora, M.Sc.

Curriculum and Quality Management

Filderhauptstr. 142, D-70599 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 - 45 10 01 - 23
Mail: Skora@steinbeis-sibe.de

Wolf Georg Tews, M.A.

Curriculum and Quality Management
Instructional Design - M.A./MBA | Online-LL.M.

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 66
Mail: Tews@steinbeis-sibe.de

Britta Tichenor

Assistant to the SAPHIR Germany Management

Fon: +49 (0) 7032 22 99 399
Mail: Tichenor@steinbeis-sibe.de

Ricarda van de Sandt, M.A.

Director STI Politeia – Corporate Cooperations 

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 63 67 83 49
Mail: Vandesandt@steinbeis-sibe.de

Christine Wendel, M.A. 

Deputy Head of Curriculum and Quality Management

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 50
Mail: Wendel@steinbeis-sibe.de

Johanna Wieczorreck

Head of Administration

Fon: +49 (0) 70 32 - 94 58 - 10
Mail: Wieczorreck@steinbeis-sibe.de

Alice Wolf, M.A.

International Recruitment

Fon: +49 (0) 176 - 19 45 80 04
Mail: Schillinger@steinbeis-sibe.de